Looking for Michael Patrick Vaughn

21 04 2007

Kevin who is the writer of blog Slant Truth, has put out a plea for help in finding his brother Michael. Please follow the link and leave word if you think you know anything that might help.

“My brother has been missing for some time now. Seriously…. I’m hoping that someone, somewhere might know where he is right now. His name: Michael Patrick Vaughn. I think that he’s somewhere on the West Coast—maybe around Cali. I can give more information about him if needed (including pictures). Please email me here [thinblackduke @ slanttruth.com] if you know of anything about him or have the slightest clue.”


Actions

Information

2 responses

22 04 2007
Kevin

Thank you so much for helping to spread the word about my brother. Your support means the world to me.

Love.

23 04 2007
ubuntucoalition

You’re very welcome Kevin. My thoughts and prayers are with you for your brother’s safe return. Much love –

– J

Leave a Reply

